Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title



Kirksville Elementary's Site-Based Decision Making council meets on the third Thursday of each month at 3:30 p.m. Agendas are posted and all stakeholders are welcome to attend.

2023-2024 SBDM Council Members 

Principal Derrick Bussell 

Brandi Hymer (Teacher)

Ann Klaine (Teacher)

Dylan Metcalfe (Teacher)

Rachel Anderson (Parent)

LeeAnn Raleigh (Parent) 


Kirksville Elementary SBDM council's agenda, minutes, and bylaws are available by request.